Video

The Chapel at Seaside Video

We have recently started live-streaming (on our FaceBook) and recording our services on video. This is a ‘work in progress’ and the quality will improve as we are able to acquire better equipment and support staff. We hope that you are encouraged as you watch and feel free to share any of our media with your friends and family.

 
Sunday October 21, 2018

 

Sunday October 14, 2018

 
Sunday October 7, 2018

 
Sunday September 30, 2018

 

Sunday September 23, 2018

 

Sunday September 16, 2018

 

Sunday September 9, 2018


 
Sunday August 26, 2018


 

Sunday August 19, 2018

 

Sunday August 12, 2018


 

Sunday August 5th, 2018


 

Sunday July 29nd, 2018

 
Sunday July 22nd, 2018

 

Sunday July 15th, 2018

 

Sunday July 8th, 2018

 

Sunday July 1st, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Chapel at Seaside Sunday Service March 11, 2018 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.