Video

The Chapel at Seaside Video

We have recently started live-streaming (on our FaceBook) and recording our services on video. We hope that you are encouraged as you watch and feel free to share any of our media with your friends and family.

To view our 2018 Sermon archive click here

 

Sunday May 19, 2019

Body and Soul from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 
Sunday May 12, 2019 (Mother’s Day)

The Witness Of Grace from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 
Sunday May 5, 2019

Sunday May 5th Sermon from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday April 28, 2019

Now What? from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Easter Sunday April 21, 2019

10 AM Easter Service at the Chapel at Seaside from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday April 7, 2019

Our Intimate Father God from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday March 31, 2019

The Genuine You from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday March 24, 2019

“Restore My Heart” from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday March 17, 2019

Do What You Know from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday March 10, 2019

Dwelling in God’s Presence from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday February 24, 2019

Sunday Feb. 24, 2019 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday February 17, 2019

Sunday Feb. 17, 2019 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday February 10, 2019

Sunday Sermon Feb. 10, 2019 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday February 3, 2019

Sunday Sermon Feb. 3, 2019 with Pastor Gary Wingo from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday January 27, 2019

Sunday Sermon Jan. 27th, 2019 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday January 20, 2019

January 20, 2019 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday January 13, 2019

Sunday Service at The Chapel at Seaside from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

View our 2018 Sermon archive click here