Video 2018

Sermon Video from 2018

Feel free to browse through the Chapel at Seaside sermon videos we have from 2018.

Sunday December 23, 2018

December 23, 2018 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.

 

Sunday December 2, 2018

 

Sunday November 18, 2018

 

Sunday November 11, 2018

 

Sunday October 14, 2018

Sunday October 7, 2018

Sunday September 30, 2018

 

Sunday September 23, 2018

 

Sunday September 16, 2018

 

Sunday September 9, 2018

 

Sunday August 26, 2018

 

Sunday August 19, 2018

 

Sunday August 12, 2018

 

Sunday August 5th, 2018

 

Sunday July 29nd, 2018

Sunday July 22nd, 2018

 

Sunday July 15th, 2018

 

Sunday July 8th, 2018

 

Sunday July 1st, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Chapel at Seaside Sunday Service March 11, 2018 from Seaside Chapel on Vimeo.