The Chapel at Seaside Logo

Contact us with any inquiries regarding worship services, weddings and events, donations, visits, or other information.

We’d love to hear from you!

Info@TheChapelatSeaside.com
(855) 411-1557

Street Address:
658 Forest St
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
32459

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4936
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
32459

Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram
Wedding at The Chapel at Seaside, Vendors

Vendors

Vendors

As one of the top wedding and events venues on 30-A, The Chapel at Seaside has amassed an approved list of the best vendors in the area for everything you will need for your big day. Florists, photographers, videographers, musicians, and more—you’ll find them all here!

Please contact us if you have any questions about approved vendors or other event details.

Wedding & Event Planners

A WEDDING COLLECTION
Renee Armour
(850) 293-0087
hello@aweddingcollection.com

 

DEFINING MOMENTS WEDDING EVENTS
Heather Archdeacon Williams
(850) 424-3725
weddings@definingmomentsbyheather.com

 

GRAYTON BEACH CATERING
Cheri Peebles
(850) 231-1090
graytonbeachcatering.com

 

ARDEN SANDERS EVENTS
Arden Sanders
(850) 218-2616
info@ardensanders.com

 

MEGAN K. EVENTS
Megan Kennedy
(850) 619-1440
megan@megankevents.com

 

PEACH & PEARL EVENTS
Avis Glenister
(850) 231-0007
avis@peachandpearlevents.com

 

RACHELLE YOUD DESIGNS
Rachelle Youd
(850) 527-8021
rachelleyouddesigns.com

 

SAVOIR FAIRE WEDDINGS
Stephanie Tate
(850) 499-6336
stephanie@savoirfaireweddings.com

 

SHELBY PEADEN EVENTS
Shelby Peaden
(850) 685-9186
shelby@shelbypeadenevents.com

 

DESTIN TO WED
Sherri Kuhn
(850) 687-0076
sherri@destintowed.com

Florists

BELLA FLORA
(850) 267-1111
bellaflora30a.com

 

CELESTINE’S WEDDINGS AND SPECIAL EVENT DESIGN
(850) 622-0012
celestinesweddings.com

 

FISHERS FLOWERS
(850) 622-0056
fishersflowersandevents.com

 

FLORALS BY THE SEA
(850) 650-6687
floralsbythesea.com

 

MYRTIE BLUE
(850) 243-2500
myrtieblue.com

Catering

CELESTINE’S WEDDINGS AND SPECIAL EVENT DESIGN
(850) 622-0012
celestinesweddings.com
*Chapel and Ruskin Park Approved

 

FIREFLY RESTAURANT
(850) 249-3359
fireflypcb.com
*Chapel Approved

 

GAZEBO GOURMET
Rob Masone
(910) 916-6841
chefrob@gazebogourmet.com
*Lyceum Approved

 

GRAYTON BEACH CATERING
Cheri Peebles
(850) 231-1090
graytonbeachcatering.com
*Chapel and Ruskin Park Approved

 

GREAT SOUTHERN CAFE
Jason Schiess
(850) 841-0915
jason@thegreatsoutherncafe.com
*Chapel, Lyceum, and Ruskin Park Approved

 

TOWNSEND CATERING
Donna Townsend
(850) 259-3206
donna@townsendcatering.com
*Chapel and Ruskin Park Approved

Music

GTS ENTERTAINMENT
(888) 683-1962
info@gulftalentservices.com

 

TOP HAT LIVE
Cam Ray
(850) 583-1553
tophatlive.com

 

ROCK THE HOUSE
Shane Keller
(850) 582-9725
info@rockthewedding.com

 

MUSIC GARDEN
(334) 260-0407
musicgardenbands.com

 

EAST COAST ENTERTAINMENT
(855) 323-4386
bookece.com

Event Rentals

RSVP EVENT RENTALS
(850) 837-6595
rsvpdestin.com

 

H & M TENT & PARTY RENTALS
(850) 830-1747
hmtents.com

 

BIG DAY EVENT RENTALS
(850) 862-3176
thebigdayrentals@gmail.com

 

PANACHE
(800) 461-6955
panachetents@gmail.com

 

TENTS OF N.W. FLORIDA, INC.
(850) 830-3608
tentsofnwflorida.com

Seaside “Special Day” Favorites

ROLLAND’S BEAUTY BAR
(850) 231-6085
rollandsbeautybar.com

 

BEACH READY SPA
(850) 468-0925
beachreadyspa.com