Join us Sundays 10:00 am / 582 Forest St, Seaside FL. 32459 / Map / 850.633.3392

VENDORS


The Chapel at Seaside
has amassed an approved list of the best vendors in the area for everything you will need for your big day. Planners, florists, catering, event rentals,  musicians, and more—you’ll find them all here!

For more information about recommended vendors, please email events@thechapelatseaside.com or call 850-633-3392.

For inspiration for your Seaside wedding, follow us on Instagram at @weddingsatthechapel.

Wedding & Event Planners

A WEDDING COLLECTION
Renee Armour
(850) 293-0087
hello@aweddingcollection.com

ARDEN SANDERS EVENTS
Arden Sanders
(850) 218-2616
info@ardensanders.com

KISS THE BRIDE
Kristi Purvis
(850) 376-8272
kristi@kissthebrideweddings.com

MEGAN K. EVENTS
Megan Kennedy
(850) 712-0101
cheers@megankevents.com

PEACH & PEARL EVENTS
Avis Glenister
(850) 231-0007
avis@peachandpearlevents.com

RACHELLE YOUD DESIGNS
Rachelle Youd
(850) 527-8021
rachelleyouddesigns.com

SAVOIR FAIRE WEDDINGS
Stephanie Tate
(850) 499-6336
stephanie@savoirfaireweddings.com

SHELBY PEADEN EVENTS
Shelby Peaden
(850) 685-9186
shelby@shelbypeadenevents.com

30A TO WED
Sherri Kuhn
(850) 687-0076
Sherri@destintowed.com

 

HARBOR DISTRICT EVENTS 
Erin Hadaway
(850) 259-3490 
harbordistrictevents@gmail.com

Catering

FIREFLY RESTAURANT
(850) 249-3359
fireflypcb.com
*Chapel Approved

GAZEBO GOURMET
Rob Masone
(910) 916-6841
chefrob@gazebogourmet.com
*Lyceum Approved 

GRAYTON BEACH CATERING
Cheri Peebles
(850) 231-1090
graytonbeachcatering.com
*Chapel and Ruskin Park Approved 

GREAT SOUTHERN CAFE
Jason Schiess
(850) 841-0915
jason@thegreatsoutherncafe.com
*Chapel, Lyceum, and Ruskin Park Approved 

TOWNSEND CATERING
Donna Townsend
(850) 259-3206
donna@townsendcatering.com
*Chapel and Ruskin Park Approved

SWIFTLY CATERING
(850) 972-0850 
swiftlycatered.com

MOBILE DRINK CART
BUBBLES & BREW
(334) 559-3007
bhm@getcozybars.com

BAKERY
SWEET HENRIETTA’S

(850) 420- 4566 
sweethenriettas.com

Event Rentals