Chapel Board

Here are the current Chapel at Seaside Board Members


Gerald Meinecke -Board Chairman, Forest St.
Bill Kennedy, Savannah St.














“Mayor” Glenn Seawell, E Ruskin Pl
Nancy Woodall, Pensacola St.














Jimmy Clemmons, E. Ruskin
Lynn Kurtz













Please join us as we agree in prayer for the Lord’s wisdom and grace to be manifested in the lives of each of our Board members!